Library Board

Board members serve for a four-year term, concurrent with the term of the municipal council. Board meetings are held monthly.

The Whitestone Public Library & Technology Centre board establishes policies and bylaws, and oversees the purpose and plan of the library.

Board Members

Adam Anklewicz
Barry Bell
Josh Davis
Carol Gorrie
Merry Johnson
Cathy Lamb (vice-chair)
Joe Lamb (council rep)
Sheila Wesley
Peggi Woehl